APPENDIX (Paragraph 5 of the Minutes refers)

1. ASHFORD

SchoolAppointeeAshford Oaks Community Primary SchoolMrs J CramptonEast Stour Primary SchoolMr R CookeJohn Mayne CEP SchoolMr D HorneKennington CE Junior SchoolMrs D WallerThe North SchoolMr A Johnston

2. CANTERBURY

SchoolAppointeeJoy Lane Primary SchoolMrs C GravesWestmeads Community Infant SchoolMrs J FaulknerWincheap Foundation Primary SchoolMrs M Ryder

3. DARTFORD

SchoolAppointeeWilmington Grammar School for BoysMr E Lampkin

4. DOVER

SchoolAppointeeWalmer Science SchoolMrs L Chiverton

5. GRAVESHAM

SchoolAppointeeCulverstone Green Primary SchoolMrs M HanleySt Botolph's CE (VA) Primary SchoolMrs J SmithWhitehill Primary SchoolMrs E Murray

6. MAIDSTONE

SchoolAppointeeBoughton Monchelsea PrimarySchoolMr I EdwardsBredhurst CE Primary SchoolMrs V JonesHeadcorn Primary SchoolMrs H EdmondsMarden Primary SchoolRev.d J RobertsonStaplehurst SchoolMr R ClarkeSwadelands School Specialist School and Sports CollegeMr A Taylor

7. SEVENOAKS

SchoolAppointeeHever CE (VA) Primary SchoolMr N BurkeShoreham Village SchoolMr J Dinnis

8. SHEPWAY

School

Folkestone St Martin's CE Primary School Sandgate Primary School St Nicholas CE (Controlled) Primary School Stella Maris Catholic Primary School **Appointee**Mrs B Rolfe

Mrs B Rolfe Mr R Wallace Mr P Simmons Mr O Wylie

9. SWALE

School

Ethelbert Road Primary School Meadowfield School

Appointee

Mrs J Cox Mrs E Lowe

10. THANET

School

Birchington CE Primary School The Foreland School **Appointee**

Lt Col (retd) R Latchford Mrs T Fullick

11. TONBRIDGE AND MALLING

School

Borough Green Primary School Cage Green Primary School Grange Park School Ryarsh Primary School West Malling CE (VC) Primary School Woodlands Junior School **Appointee**

Mrs R Street Mrs J Berry Mrs S Murray Mrs C Sutton Mr P Stevens Mr P Goodsall

12. TUNBRIDGE WELLS

School

Bidborough CE (VC) Primary School Goudhurst and Kilndown CE Primary School Langton Green Primary School Pembury School **Appointee**

Mr H Hayward Mr J McCaig Mrs F Boorman Mrs J Davies

13. PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS

14. POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS

Mr S Bree Mr J Speller Mr G Betteridge Mrs L Smith